Skip to content
Pitt Business Home
Pitt Business

Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MASTERS - KATZ International Friendsgiving Event


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

4

Monday, December 04, 2017

5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

8

Friday, December 08, 2017

12:00 AM
McKinsey Cup/EBL Day


3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Native Accent Session


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Social @ Katz


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11

Monday, December 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TiE Pittsburgh 4th Annual Start-Up Award & BMR Showcase


13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

15

Friday, December 15, 2017

16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Start Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, December 18, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


22

Friday, December 22, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search