Skip to content
Pitt Business Home
Pitt Business

Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Recruiter and Alumni Engagement


2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

6

Monday, March 06, 2017

7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online Information Session


9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

10

Friday, March 10, 2017

11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

13

Monday, March 13, 2017

14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MASTERS - Finance Club Debate on Valuation


15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Interview Preparation


16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

17

Friday, March 17, 2017

18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MASTERS - Marketing Club Alumni Panel


21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

12:00 AM
A Friday at Deloitte


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SEB Student Appreciation Lunch


24

Friday, March 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Molson Case Competition Tryouts


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
MASTERS - MBA/MS/EMBA Student Networking Event


25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2nd Annual Pitt Business Women Redefining Leadership Conference


7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
MASTERS - Spring Fling 2017!


26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
What to Expect with Work Authorization & Beyond with Greg Dann, JD/MBA '14


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MASTERS - BTC Guest Speaker Session


29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online Information Session


30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MASTERS - Business Healthcare Club Kickoff Meeting


31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MASTERS - Katz Alliance "Out at Work" Panel


1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search